Harrisburg Area Community College
Harrisburg Area Community College
Marywood University
Delaware County Community College
East Stroudsburg University
Mansfield University
Drexel University
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
University of Pennsylvania
Montgomery County Community College

The Authority issues tax-exempt bonds on behalf of School Districts, Community Colleges, Career and Technical Centers and Intermediate Units.

The Authority issues tax-exempt bonds on behalf of Public/Private Colleges and Universities.

Latest News

Project Closing:

Crawford County Career & Technical Center, Series of 2020 - Closed 12/30/2020

Project Closing:

Northampton County Community College, Series of 2020 - Closed 12/17/2020

Contact & Location

1035 Mumma Road, Suite #300
Wormleysburg, PA 17043


PHONE (717) 975-2203